JavaScript is disabled. Please enable to continue!
Mobile search icon
Agroscience Services >> About Us >> Events Schedule

Events Schedule

Sidebar Image
Event Date Country Business Area Eurofins Contact
American College of Toxicology Annual Meeting
American College of Toxicology Annual Meeting
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019 Phoenix, Arizona Agroscience Services Brad Dayton
Biostimulants Regulation Conference
Biostimulants Regulation Conference
Monday, November 18, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019 Barcelona, Spain Agroscience Services Cecile Monnier
Plant BioProtech
Plant BioProtech
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Friday, November 22, 2019 Maarakech, Morocco Agroscience Services Emilie Guillard
BCPC Congress
BCPC Congress
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Brighton, UK Agroscience Services John Parkes
HCPA Annual Meeting
HCPA Annual Meeting
Monday, December 2, 2019 - Thursday, December 5, 2019 Ft. Lauderdale, Florida Agroscience Services Jim Schmidt
5th International Fresenius Conference "Worker, Operator, Bystander and Resident Exposure and Risk Assessment"
5th International Fresenius Conference "Worker, Operator, Bystander and Resident Exposure and Risk Assessment"
Friday, December 6, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019 Mainz/Germany Agroscience Services Erica Wright
BioFIT 2019
BioFIT 2019
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Marseille, France Agroscience Services David Carver