JavaScript is disabled. Please enable to continue!
Agroscience Services >> About Us >> Events Schedule

Events Schedule

Sidebar Image
Event Date Country Business Area Eurofins Contact
255th ACS National Meeting & Exposition
Agrochemical conference
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - Thursday, August 23, 2018 Boston, MA Agroscience Services Jing Zhai
XV Congresso Brasileiro de Ecotoxicologia
Ecotoxicology
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Aracaju, Brazil Agroscience Services Andrigo Pererira
XXVII Congresso Brasileiro de Entomologia e X Congresso Latino Americano de Entomologia
Agroscience Conference
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - Thursday, September 6, 2018 Gramado, Brazil Agroscience Services Juliana Bombonato
CIR 2018
Agrosciences Conference
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - Thursday, September 6, 2018 Barcelona, Spain Agroscience Services Lou Abbott-Williams
61st German Crop Protection Conference
Agrosciences Conference
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - Friday, September 14, 2018 Stuttgart, Germany Agroscience Services Joerg Euler
12th Annual Biocontrol Industry Meeting ABIM
Agroscience Conference
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - Monday, September 24, 2018 Basel, Switzerland Agroscience Services Cecile Monnier
Natural Products and Biocontrol 2018
Agroscience Conference
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - Friday, September 28, 2018 Perpignan, France Agroscience Services Mathilde Marechalle
AgroChemEx 2018
Agroscience Conference
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - Thursday, October 18, 2018 Shanghai, China Agroscience Services Fen Liang
PestWorld 2018
Agroscience Conference
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - Friday, October 26, 2018 Florida, USA Agroscience Services Jing Zhai
ASTMH (American Society of Tropical Medicine and Hygiene) 67th Annual Meeting
Agrosicence Conference
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - Thursday, November 1, 2018 New Orleans, USA Agroscience Services Jing Zhai
6th Global Quality Association Conference
Agroscience Conference
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - Friday, November 2, 2018 Manchester, UK Agroscience Services Lou Abbott-Williams
SETAC North America 39th Annual Meeting
Agroscience Conference
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - Thursday, November 8, 2018 California, USA Agroscience Services Jing Zhai
AAB Pesticide Application Group - Dose Expression
Agroscience Conference
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Barcelona, Spain Agroscience Services Richard Glass
ESA, ESC & ESBC Joint Annual Meeting 2018
Agroscience Conference
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Vancouver, Canada Agroscience Services Jing Zhai
Agrow Awards 2018
Awards Ceremony
Monday, November 12, 2018 - Monday, November 12, 2018 London, UK Agroscience Services David Clark
BCPC Congress 2018
Agroscience Conference
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Brighton, UK Agroscience Services David Clark
Global Agri Innovation Programme (GAIP) 2018
Agroscience Conference
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - Friday, November 16, 2018 Barcelona, Spain Agroscience Services Emilie Guillard
9th International Fresenius Conference on Endocrine Disruptors
Agroscience Conference
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Köln, Germany Agroscience Services Viktoria Schiller
Biocides Europe 2018
Agroscience Conference
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Vienna, Austria Agroscience Services Jeff Kolkman
18th International Fresenius ECOTOX Conference; Aquatic and Terrestrial Ecotoxicology and Risk Management
Agroscience Conference
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Friday, November 30, 2018 Mainz, Germany Agroscience Services Christoph Hafner
SECP Conference: The Development and Regulation of Crop Protection Technologies in Southern Europe
Agroscience Conference
Friday, November 30, 2018 - Saturday, December 1, 2018 Barcelona, Spain Agroscience Services Jose Lopez Carranza
5th International Fresenius Conference 'Worker, Operator, Bystander and Resident Exposure and Risk Assessment'
Agroscience Conference
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - Friday, December 7, 2018 Mainz, Germany Agroscience Services Frederic Hommet
12e Conférence Internationale sur les Maladies des Plantes
Agroscience Conference
Monday, December 10, 2018 - Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Tours, France Agroscience Services Cecile Monnier
AAB Advances in IPM Symposium 2018
Agroscience Conference
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - Thursday, December 13, 2018 Marston, UK Agroscience Services David Clark