JavaScript is disabled. Please enable to continue!
Eurofins >> Media Centre >> Conferences & Fairs

Conferences & Fairs

Sidebar Image

A list of conferences and fairs that Eurofins will be attending over the next few months

Event Date Country Business Area Eurofins Contact
Cord Blood Connect International Congress 2019
The international congress that embraces all components of the cord blood community – public and private banking, clinical and laboratory investigations, manufacturing, administration, training and education.
Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019 Miami, FL, USA Clinical Diagnostics Kimberly Elliott
ESOT 2019
Meet us at stand 8c!
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Copenhagen, Denmark Clinical Diagnostics Carolina Oliva Garcia
IBMS Biomedical Science Congress 2019
Find us at booth #907
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Birmingham, UK Clinical Diagnostics Dr. Sanjay Shahi
American Association of Tissue Banks 2019 Annual Meeting
The 2019 AATB Annual Meeting will provide attendees with education opportunities associated with many of the tissue banking technologies and innovations that continually improve tissue banking processes. Concurrent sessions will offer professionals working in areas related to donor screening, tissue recovery, tissue processing and distribution, and regulatory with many opportunities to share new ideas to further improve their tissue banking operations.
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - Friday, September 27, 2019 Toronto, Canada Clinical Diagnostics Ronnie Aga
Medical Technology Ireland 2019
Exhibiting at booth 72
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - Thursday, September 26, 2019 Galway, Ireland Clinical Diagnostics Deirdre McCormack
Infogyn 2019
Exhibiting
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - Saturday, October 5, 2019 Pau, France Clinical Diagnostics Pauline Brailly-Vignal
Functional Medicine Conference 2019
The Lifestyle and Functional Medicine Conference welcomes clinicians, nutritional professionals, healthcare practitioners to gather together and learn from experts in the field, earn CPDs, meet and grow their network.
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - Sunday, October 20, 2019 The Galmont Hotel, Galway, Ireland Clinical Diagnostics Maev Creaven
LABCLIN 2019
Oral communication on New Applications of cell free DNA
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - Friday, October 25, 2019 Seville, Spain Clinical Diagnostics Esther Corbacho Fernandez
RARE 2019
Eurofins will be exhibiting at the international conference on rare diseases, RARE 2019, in Paris, in November 2019.
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Paris, France Clinical Diagnostics Pauline Brailly-Vignal
NSGC Annual Conference 2019
National Society of Genetic Counselors Annual Meeting
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - Friday, November 8, 2019 Salt Lake City, UT, USA Clinical Diagnostics Stephanie Zichie
CPhI Frankfurt 2019
Attending
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - Thursday, November 7, 2019 Frankfurt, Germany Clinical Diagnostics Andrea Coleman
ACBI 2019
Attending
Friday, November 8, 2019 - Saturday, November 9, 2019 Radisson Blu, Athlone, Ireland Clinical Diagnostics A.M. O'Grady
Collège de Gynécologie de Rhône-Alpes (CGRA)
Eurofins will be exhibiting at the annual congress of the Collège de Gynécologie de Rhône-Alpes (CGRA), In Lyon, in December 2019
Friday, December 13, 2019 - Friday, December 13, 2019 Lyon, France Clinical Diagnostics Pauline Brailly-Vignal