JavaScript is disabled. Please enable to continue!
Eurofins >> Media Centre >> Conferences & Fairs

Conferences & Fairs

Sidebar Image

A list of conferences and fairs that Eurofins will be attending over the next few months

Event Date Country Business Area Eurofins Contact
InfraTech 2018
Trade fair for road construction and civil engineering
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - Friday, January 12, 2018 Essen, Germany Environment Testing Melanie Menje
Domotex 2017
Exhibiting Hall 12, Stand D55/1
Friday, January 12, 2018 - Monday, January 15, 2018 Hannover, Germany Consumer Product Testing Thomas Neuhaus
10th Governmental Beekeeping Fair
Presentation held by Dr. Kurt-Peter Raezke on the topic "Honey – Quality, Authenticity and Integrity: Regulations, Expectations and Methods of Analysis".
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - Sunday, February 4, 2018 Belgrade, Serbia Food Testing Dr. Kurt-Peter Raezke
Fruit Logistica 2018
The Fruit Logistica covers every single sector of the fresh produce business. Hall 21 / A-14
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - Friday, February 9, 2018 Berlin, Germany Food Testing Jochen Riehle
BIOFACH 2018
Ensuring all-round safety for organic food - all aspects regarding food analysis, inspections, audits and certifications. Hall 9 Booth 9-280
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - Saturday, February 17, 2018 Nuremberg, Germany Food Testing Marcia Kremers
24. Fachtagung Abbruch
Trade fair for demolition and dismantling
Friday, March 2, 2018 - Saturday, March 3, 2018 Berlin, Germany Environment Testing Dr. Rudolf Becker-Kaiser
ITVA-Altlastensymposium 2018
current tasks and challenges of the management of contaminated sites and land recycling in practice, execution, science and research
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - Friday, March 9, 2018 Mainz, Germany Environment Testing Dr. Rudolf Becker-Kaiser
51. ESSENER TAGUNG für Wasserwirtschaft
latest research results, political and administrative framework and practical experiences in water and waste management
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - Friday, March 16, 2018 Essen, Germany Environment Testing Dr. Rudolf Becker-Kaiser