JavaScript is disabled. Please enable to continue!
Bioanalysis >> About Us >> Awards and Recognition

Awards and Recognition

Sidebar Image

Most Recent

Congratulations to Minesh Patel & David Lanham on winning the LBA poster award at the 9th WRIB!

Minesh Pic

Minesh Patel is the Team Leader for Development and Validation at Eurofins Bioanalytical Services, Oxford and has been with the group since 2008. He is also a member of the European Bioanalysis Forum flow cytometry technical committee.


David Lanham, is Principal Scientific Director at Eurofins Pharma Bioanalysis group, Oxford.  He has worked in a wide range of areas within the pharmaceutical CRO industry in the UK for over 25 years, including roles in cell-based assay modelling,  pre-clinical toxicology assessment and clinical trial bioanalysis.  During this time he has developed an interest and expertise around immune function assessment and biomarker analysis.  His current role in Oxford focuses on the application of flow cytometry and ligand binding techniques as investigative tools in bioanalysis during pharmaceutical drug development and is a member of the AAPS Flow Cytometry Action Program Committee.

Click here to view the award-winning poster