JavaScript is disabled. Please enable to continue!
Eurofins >> Media Centre >> Conferences & Fairs

Conferences & Fairs

Sidebar Image

A list of conferences and fairs that Eurofins will be attending over the next few months

Event Date Country Business Area Eurofins Contact
American Association of Nurse Practitioners
Visiting
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Sunday, June 25, 2017 Philidelphia, PA, USA BioPharma Services Amy Harris
GAB-Altlastensymposium 2017
legal basis, innovative remediation methods, handling of PFC-impacts, remediation of contaminated sites in practice
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 - Thursday, July 06, 2017 Nürnberg, Germany Environment Testing Gabriela Marx-Schuster
TrendSet
Visiting
Saturday, July 08, 2017 - Saturday, July 08, 2017 Munich, Germany Consumer Product Testing Denis Campbell
Annual Land O'Lakes Bioanalytical Conference
Visiting
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Thursday, July 13, 2017 Madison, USA BioPharma Services Virginia Miller
JSOT
Exhibiting: Booth # 40-43
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Patifico Yokohama, Japan BioPharma Services Michaela Puschert
International Conference on Clinical & Molecular Genetics
Visiting
Monday, July 10, 2017 - Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Beijing, China BioPharma Services Rajib Dasgupta
2nd World Congress on Human Genetics
Visiting
Monday, July 24, 2017 - Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Chicago, USA BioPharma Services Rajib Dasgupta
UF - IBD Gastro Conference
Visiting
Friday, July 28, 2017 - Saturday, July 29, 2017 Clearwater Beach, FL, USA BioPharma Services Amy Harris
South Carolina Chapter of AAP
Visiting
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - Sunday, August 13, 2017 Asheville, NC, USA BioPharma Services Amy Harris
Agrisjå 2017
Visiting
Friday, August 25, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017 Stjørdal, Norway Food Testing Stine Helland
13th Asia Pacific Congress of Maternal Fetal Medicine
Visiting
Friday, September 01, 2017 - Sunday, September 03, 2017 New Delhi, India BioPharma Services Rajib Dasgupta
Restaurant & Bar 2017
Exhibiting: Booth #GC11
Tuesday, September 05, 2017 - Saturday, September 09, 2017 Hong Kong Food Testing Jason Choi
SPACE 2017
Visiting
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - Friday, September 15, 2017 Rennes, France Food Testing Charles Regnault
National Society of Genetic Counselors
Visiting
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Saturday, September 16, 2017 Columbus, Ohio, USA Clinical Diagnostics Stephanie Zichi
NSGC
Visiting
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Friday, September 15, 2017 Columbus, OH, USA Clinical Diagnostics Laura Redfern
American Academy of Pediatrics
Visiting
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Chicago, IL, USA BioPharma Services Amy Harris
131st AOAC Annual meeting and exposition
Visiting
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Atlanta, USA Food Testing Yannis Vrasidas
BioProcess International
Exhibiting
Monday, September 25, 2017 - Thursday, September 28, 2017 Boston, MA, USA BioPharma Services Helena Mistry
BEBPA Annual Meeting
Exhibiting: Table
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - Friday, September 29, 2017 Malta BioPharma Services Michaela Puschert
Fall AL AAP (American Academy of Pediatrics)
Visiting
Friday, September 29, 2017 - Sunday, October 01, 2017 Birmingham, AL, USA BioPharma Services Amy Harris
Alabama Primary Health Care
Visiting
Monday, October 02, 2017 - Friday, October 06, 2017 Perdido Beach, AL, USA BioPharma Services Amy Harris
International Food Contest
Visting
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 - Thursday, October 05, 2017 Herning, Denmark Food Testing Simone Freiheit Christiansen
Cosmetorium
Exhibiting: Stand 13
Tuesday, October 03, 2017 - Wednesday, October 04, 2017 Barcelona, Spain Consumer Product Testing Marian Mach
2017 Hong Kong Electronics Fair (Autumn-Edition)
Visiting
Friday, October 13, 2017 - Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Hong Kong, China Consumer Product Testing Jean Zhang
ASHG
Visiting
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - Saturday, October 21, 2017 Orlando, FL, USA Clinical Diagnostics Laura Redfern
A+A Kongress 2017
Joint event of occupational safety in Germany for actors of occupational and health safety from industry, crafts, events, administration, policy and science
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - Friday, October 20, 2017 Düsseldorf, Germany Environment Testing Gerhard Volkmer
SEPAWA 2017
Exhibiting: B358
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Friday, October 20, 2017 Berlin, Germany Consumer Product Testing Nora Veidt, Gerrit Uhe, Anthony Million@eurofins.com
2017 China Toy Expo
Visiting
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - Friday, October 20, 2017 Shanghai, China Consumer Product Testing Jean Zhang
SIF 2017 Salón Internacional de la Franquicia
Visiting
Friday, October 20, 2017 - Sunday, October 22, 2017 Valencia, Spain Food Testing Ferran Calvet
SERBOTEL
Visiting
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Nantes, France Food Testing Guillaume Naret
CPHI - ICSE 2017
Exhibiting Booth #4.0D30
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Thursday, October 26, 2017 Frankfurt am Main, Germany BioPharma Services Michaela Puschert
Aachener Tagung Wassertechnologie (ATW) 2017
presentation and reflection of recent findings in process engineering, water management authority
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Aachen, Germany Environment Testing Rolf Becker-Kaiser
2017 Hong Kong International Lighting Fair (Autumn Edition)
Visiting
Friday, October 27, 2017 - Monday, October 30, 2017 Hong Kong, China Consumer Product Testing Jean Zhang
Toes in the Sand Podiatry
Visiting
Thursday, November 02, 2017 - Sunday, November 05, 2017 Fort Myers, FL, USA BioPharma Services Amy Harris
Journées Techniques des Industries Céréalières
Visiting
Thursday, November 09, 2017 - Friday, November 10, 2017 Paris , France Food Testing Guillaume Naret
MEDICA 2017
Visiting
Monday, November 13, 2017 - Thursday, November 16, 2017 Düsseldorf, Germany Consumer Product Testing Sabine Schleusener
MEDICA 2017 (1)
Visiting
Monday, November 13, 2017 - Thursday, November 16, 2017 Dusseldorf, Germany Consumer Product Testing Ms Sabine Schleusener
Medica - Compamed
Exhibiting
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - Friday, November 17, 2017 Düsseldorf, Germany Medical Devices Michaela Puschert
Gastrónoma 2017
Visiting
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Valencia, Spain Food Testing Ferran Calvet
Dechema Symposium
Current topics about processing of contaminated sites
Monday, November 20, 2017 - Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Frankfurt, Germany Environment Testing Rolf Becker-Kaiser, Gabriela Marx-Schuster
Smarta Städer / Ekobygg 2017
Exhibiting: Booth# G46
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - Thursday, November 23, 2017 Stockholm, Sweden Consumer Product Testing Mikko Laulumaa
Making Cosmetics
Exhibiting: Booth# 329
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Milan, Italy BioPharma Services Ariana Spahiu
wat 2017
News from Brussels and Berlin – current policy for potable water; drinking water quality – hygiene and consumer protection; SWOT-analysis – environment and water protection; digitisation – water 4.0; water sector – efficiency and economy; building technology – safety & hygiene; future: services of general interest
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - Thursday, November 30, 2017 Köln, Germany Environment Testing Rolf Becker-Kaiser
Winter Family Physicians Weekend
Visiting
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - Sunday, December 03, 2017 NC, USA BioPharma Services Amy Harris